Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Smith
"We were needing to switch providers bc of record rate hikes at our previous company. Really dreaded just having to deal with it in general. I think the team at State Farm could tell but they didn’t let it bother them. They killed me with kindness lol Couldn’t be happier with the level of customer service. Six weeks after switching my wife hit a deer and we had to make an auto claim. Literally night and day difference in the process compared to our last company. I was updated every step of the way by my agent and adjuster. Not once did I have to track them down for info or status on my claim, rental coverage or status of repair. Making the switch was worth every penny! State Farm and Adam’s team did not disappoint."
Profile photo of Bradley McKinney

Bradley McKinney

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley McKinney
"Very helpful and great service! The staff was awesome!"
Profile photo of Abigail Hayes

Abigail Hayes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Hayes
"I had such an amazing experience here. Wonderful staff, and they helped me saved so much money compared to my old policy. Thank you to Claire who treated me like a person instead of a product, which is rare to find now! You can tell they want to help you, not to sell to you. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Claire

Claire

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire
"Adam’s office has the best staff! I feel like I’m always in good hands whenever i need help with something. Adam has your best interest at heart! Great experiences with these guys. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of KM

KM

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KM
"Had a wonderful experience with this agency and specifically with Aidan. Very helpful and friendly over the phone. Highly recommend to anyone looking for better coverage at a great price!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Jones

Nathaniel Jones

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Jones
"Aidan was a huge help, I am very thankful for his assistance. He provided exemplary service when helping me switch insurance companies.I could not be happier with any other office or insurance provider."
Profile photo of Monica Mouser

Monica Mouser

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mouser
"I had wonderful experience!The agents were extremely nice. They were friendly and easy to talk to. They made it so simple to make such a huge decision. Thank you so much Chelsea Smith!"
Profile photo of Carolina Curiel

Carolina Curiel

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Curiel
"Very great full for Amy who explained everything well after being confused about a few things and provided wonderful customer service! I can be difficult and she was patient with me which I appreciate very much!"
Profile photo of Nolan Roberts

Nolan Roberts

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Roberts
"Have dealt with State Farm for a while now. Always taken care of me here. Jackson has gone above and beyond every time I have needed anything. Always quick to jump into action and make sure I am informed on any and all decisions and options available. Would recommend anyone in a heartbeat."
Profile photo of Nick Jones

Nick Jones

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Jones
"Had a great experience with Aidan! He was very professional and answered any questions I had in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of B M

B M

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B M
"I recently changed to this agency. I worked with Aidan and he has been extremely helpful. He has answered all my questions and assisted me in getting the best home and auto coverage for my family. Based upon the service that I have received from him and this agency, I strongly rate them 5 stars. If you ever find yourself needing coverage or have questions, I highly recommend Aidan, this agency, and State Farm."
Profile photo of James Wilkerson

James Wilkerson

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Wilkerson
"When we bought our new car, we informed our agent that we needed full coverage. We were assured that we did in fact have it. My wife found out a few weeks later that we in fact did not have the coverage we asked for. We were reassured that it would be fixed and even received a message confirming that we had full coverage the next day. Last summer we were in a fender bender and that's when we realized that despite being told we had full coverage, we STILL didn't have it. At this time, we told Adam himself that we needed full coverage. He assured us that he'd fix it. This June we were in a major accident and wouldn't you know, no full coverage! When we asked Adam why we weren't covered, he was quick to place the blame on us, admitting that the original employee had broken company policy in the way she dealt with us, but ultimately saying it was our fault for not checking our renewal documents.... Despite being told by someone in his office three times we were covered. If you MUST deal with Adam, be sure to check your records on a monthly basis to hold him accountable. EDIT: Adam claims he tired to “fix it.” Fixing it would mean honoring the coverage we were told we had three times by his office. Instead, he attempts to offer us full coverage on a car that is already totaled. Make it make sense."
Profile photo of Ahmad Bokhari

Ahmad Bokhari

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Bokhari
"Wonderful and painless experience, unlike other companies, I had the luxury of dealing with Jackson, he was very professional and polite with answering every question i had, and gave extremely reasonable rates on my vehicle and renters insurance, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Daniela C.

Daniela C.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela C.
"Amy was incredibly kind and professional when I spoke to her! Thank you so much for answering the questions and concerns I had to help keep me better informed."
Profile photo of Raylee Krill

Raylee Krill

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raylee Krill
"The staff here is always friendly and professional. Jackson was very polite and answered all of my questions with no hesitation. Definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of C Louis

C Louis

September 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by C Louis
"This number keeps calling my number asking for someone they have been told is not affiliated with me or that phone number, and has never been. Had that phone number for nearly 20 years so there has not been anyone of any other name for 20 years, no excuse for this it is just spam. Had to report them and block them."
Profile photo of Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Rodriguez
"The entire staff is wonderful. I worked with Graham. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Graham responded to all of my questions promptly and walked us through every step. I highly recommend Graham and the staff at Adam Waldner for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Clark

Megan Clark

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Clark
"Amy was so helpful on getting insurance on both of my vehicles! 10/10 definitely recommend 😃"
Profile photo of Style it Pretty Home

Style it Pretty Home

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Style it Pretty Home
"If you’re looking for someone friendly who is knowledgeable and understanding Amy is your girl. She’s helped me out and has gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of Vatishia Hunter

Vatishia Hunter

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vatishia Hunter
"The Greatest service and outstanding team!!!"
Profile photo of Admin Counsel

Admin Counsel

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Counsel
"State Farm has been great to our company for many years, we are happy and proud to be able to rely on them for our insurance needs. Amy is such a delight to work with! Thank you Amy and Team!"
Profile photo of Cesar Olivares

Cesar Olivares

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Olivares
"Service was amazing and Amy was so kind on the phone!"
Profile photo of Laura McRickard

Laura McRickard

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura McRickard
"Jessica was great! I just moved to the area and Jessica was able to help me switch over my insurance in no time. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anne Kwon

Anne Kwon

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Kwon
"Amy was so helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Caro

Maria Caro

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Caro
"The best experience I have ever had!! The staff were super friendly and provided excellent service. Amy was so kind and helpful! I would highly recommend them!"