Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Waldner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Waldner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nathan Hock

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica called me to let me know she could save me some money on car insurance. I'm surprised to report she was 100% correct. I have been with State Farm for several months now, Jessica is my go to with any questions and/or concerns. She is absolutely amazing and such a relief to interact with a someone who cares."

Lauren Ken Doll

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was super efficient and helpful in finding me the best deal! I'm extremely satisfied with how attentive she was to my needs and look forward to any future assistance from her ✨️"

Melissa Odum

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After searching for the best rates we finally found them with Adam Waldner & Jessica at State Farm!"

Taylor Beck

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Surprisingly easy claims experience!"

Eryn Meyer

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give 10 stars I would! Typically I don’t leave reviews but I had to give credit where credit was due. This team is outstanding and thoroughly helpful with each step. Olivia specifically was very kind and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. 10/10 recommend!"

xSubii7

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is 227% THE man, I would recommend State Farm to anybody."

Kat Stierle

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience choosing Adam as my agent. Everyone in the office is always super helpful. Jessica always updates me on any useful information regarding my insurance. Even better that they are licensed in both KY and IN. Thanks for all that you do!"

Gary Simpson

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Simpson did a great job of transitioning my account from another agency and providing me with additional supports which enhanced my coverage and saved me money!"

Lyndsey Ryan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"An exemplary team that strives to provide top notch customer service. Crazily enough this company’s treatment of both it’s direct customers and interactions with medical providers (paying claims), is exactly the same (former Pre-Medical billing Recovery specialist that worked with State Farm’s claim department nearly every single day). It’s so bizarre that State Farm has such an elite team, nationwide, that understands everyone is a potential customer….?! I feel that perspective is so rare nowadays that I jump to applaud when I recognize it. Thank you for taking such great care of me. The comparison of quality to my last insurance provider (that I was loyal to for over a decade), is astounding. This team in particular, they are consistently proving I made the correct decision to switch in 2020. Sincerely, Renter’s and car insurance customer"

Leandro

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would definitely recommend. Better rates than I found with others and staff (specifically Jessica) has been super quick and responsive with following up on my questions."

Regina Galloway

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and understanding"

Jackson Faulkner

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia has been very nice in helping with insurance advice when we've needed it. Highly recommend their firm and going with Olivia!"

Meghan Sutton

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thanks to this State Farm team! They are knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely care about helping you. Josh went above and beyond and helped make the process so easy and was there for any and every question we had!"

Austin Zurschmeide

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I was looking for insurances I stumbled across Adam's page and when it was time to reach out I spoke to Jessica and wow! She was very knowledgeable on what would be best for me and still keeps in touch to make sure I am still a happy client. I would probably be in Jail for driving with no insurance if it wasn't for Jessica. 10/10 great hire would recommend speaking with her here at AWSF"

Chelsea Roggentine

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at this branch are amazing! I’ve been insured by them for a little over 3 years and they’ve always worked with me on payments, etc! Highly recommend (:"

Cindy Ramsey

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Adam Waldner State Farm is extremely helpful. 10/10 would recommend them for your insurance needs."

Meredith Thornsberry

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When looking for insurance for the first time I was helped by Jessica who explained everything to me & made everything easy to understand! She works hard to save me as much money as possible! Super quick to respond & all around great! Would definitely recommend!"

Deszirae Shaw

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"THEE BEST! Adam and his team you want on your side. They are so efficient and timely. They look out for you in all ways possible. Great problem solvers and hard workers. You won't regret choosing them."

Kayla Francisco

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grace was super helpful!"

jacob miller

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the nicest person ever. She’s super easy to work with and responds to all of my questions very quickly. It has made my time State Farm a breeze."

Caitlyn Cornette

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the most wonderful experience with Adam & Olivia. The whole group are so helpful and caring, I appreciate all the attention to detail they have me and my situation. One of the easiest and quickest quotes and sign up that I could ask for. If you need someone who’s intelligent, loyal, and puts you first this is the group to reach out to! Don’t hesitate to ask for Olivia, she’ll give you 100% and make the experience the best you could expect!"

Riley Hostutler

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very pleasant and made the whole process go very smoothly!"

Sheri Newton

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! So easy to switch over and great rates! Jessica was great to work with."

carma veraldi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Work with Josh mostly. Personal Service, great brand!!"

Caroline Habacivch

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his team were beyond helpful and professional. Olivia is amazing. She helped with all my questions, concerns, and needs. I’m so glad I chose State Farm!! Highly recommend."